@Maddi is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Gloucester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm quite new to internet dating so not entirely sure what I'm after here. I seem to be becoming quite nerdy these days and always obsessed with a game or TV show or anime series. However in spite of this I also love going out when something fun is happening. I have one son (came out late in the game) and I'm quite family oriented. I'm fascinated by other cultures and absolutely love learning new things.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gloucester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Shy Unconventional

Looking for

Definitely looking to chat and make some friends but I would also love to be in a relationship if I meet someone lovely (:

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Walking

1 Friends