@Madelyn is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Vancouver, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Madelyn and I recently turned 18 years old. I may still be a Senior in High School but I am also taking classes at the community college thanks to a program offered at my school. When it comes to people, I am a bit shy and reserved at first but I always lighten up. Actually, you could probably describe me as socially awkward :P . I'm kind of a goofball ^-^' . I'm interested and appreciate all and every type of art form. I even practice some ukelele (poorly :P ). Even though I enjoy my sleep that doesn't mean that I'm not up for an adventure! I like many different things from hiking trails and admiring natures beauty to walking around the city and going shopping. I would have to say my favorite food of all would be sushi but I also love nuts and bananas (kind of ironic if you think about it, no? ;) ). All in all, I am only human and part of the beauty of being human is that we change and are able to learn, develop, and grow. I would like to believe that everyone that has entered my life has become a small part of me. So, I am Me and that's all I ever will be. (:


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Vancouver, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Well, I have what my friends would call an "Asian Fetish" :P but that doesn't mean that I will automatically look the other way if someone else catches my eye. I would prefer if she was older than I am (at the youngest: 19 years old) and shorter than 5'6. Other than that, in the words of a great man: "come as you are." (:

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga