@Madhousecurtis is a 25 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey people enter and welcome 2 my domain. I'm quite a bubbly person though I come across as confident but I'm quite shy. I have a sense of humor which can be quite raunchy at times. Quite humble and easy to talk 2 . I'm self driven and self motivated most times. I'm also an ambitious person, yet have a kinky side which I would love you to introduce you to ;D


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I like a guy who can make me laugh and smile and slightly dominant. Is how is he naturally nothing fake about him, with charisma and confidence
and straight talking but with a sensitive nature.

Like romantics but not too cheesy or the chocking type, likes to have a dinner or a trip out, walks and the usual and sometimes the unusual. Also got to have a kinky side to him too and know how to handle me and body.

Don't mind friends and dates until I find that guy, if I find him ever that is lol... and a bit of fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Rugby Running Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball