Sami

@Madison-Sami is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Madison, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there! My name is Sami. I like writing, art, and video games. Thank you for stopping by!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Madison, Wisconsin, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 4.8" (142 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for whatever may come, as long as it is NOT a sex-based hookup. I'd like someone I can talk to and make friends with (or more, should it come to that). Sexual things are not my strong suit; please do not rush me into those sort of things. If you're looking for a friend, though, feel free to come on by!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Drawing Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic House Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Walking