Meghan

@Madisonville-Meghan is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Madisonville, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm your average caffeine addicted nerd. I really love binge watching YouTube and Netflix. I am reader and writer! I love driving without a destination. I am not looking for hook ups, I am trying to find someone to make new memories with. If you want to know anything else, please ask! :D

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Madisonville, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who wants something real. Who is interested in the same things as me just so we can talk for hours about them. Someone who would like to go grab a cup of coffee and get to know one another.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Swimming