@Maggy is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I enjoy quiet evenings with my special woman. Sharing dinner, reading, conversations, listening to music. An evening out is also good. Walking together on the beach, or even in our neighborhood can be magical.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black


Conservative Earthy High Energy Intellectual Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Everyone can never be the same but then i look out first for a selfless person. it makes my search for the perfect soul Mate more easier. i want my partner to be as Honest as i would be, Loving Hard Working and Caring. A Helpless Romantic.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Entertaining Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests