@Magpie is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm studying Computing Science at the University of Alberta! I'm also growing into the agender identity (most people call me she, but I'm fine with he, too), so I still have a few things to figure out, but overall I'm the happiest I've been in a long, long time! I love to read and play videogames (League of Legends and Pokemon are my favourites) and one day hope to publish a novel. I'm really shy (I think I have social anxiety but I'm too...anxious to go see someone about it XD) but once you get to know me I tend to be a bit hyper!

Because I'm agender I tend to fluctuate between what I choose to wear. If I'm wearing "masculine" clothes then I wear a binder. That's just as a disclosure, of course. :) I've recently started discovering my identity, and I'm in the closet. Even if you aren't interested romantically, I'd love to chat and maybe talk out some identity issues.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edmonton, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Shy

Looking for

Anyone, really! The lovely thing about being agender is that I have an apathy towards gender in general. Even if you're not interested in romance, I'm still looking to make friends!

I really like cuddly people, even though I'm not all that cuddly myself. And I also tend to be a bit of a brick, so I might not be that romantic, though I do try! I'm a big softie at heart :p I also like outgoing people, especially if it means they can carry a conversation (with me and with others) instead of me! And jokers, I tend to never take things seriously and to be laid-back, so I'll get along perfectly with someone who has those traits.

Call me a bit old-fashioned, but I'm really against drugs. Not trying to judge lifestyles, but that's just something I'm not interested in and would hope a partner would not be interested in. Sorry :(

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Drawing Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends




1 Favorites