@Mags-1965 is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm easy going, compassionate and well-liked. I'm a good listener and friends tell me I give good advice. I consider myself a spiritual person, someone in tune with herself. I believe in that in accepting who we are, we polish our spirit and create our own unique character.


General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a woman who knows herself & what she wants; someone who can laugh at herself without being self deprecating; honest, compassionate & easy going. A woman who understands that the need for solitude is often a necessary upkeep for spiritual & mental renewal; intelligent conversation desired (a college degree not required!). Must be independent, confident, & possess a wicked sense of humor! Laughter is the path to anyone's heart.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 37 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Disco Grunge House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Hiking Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Walking