@Mallory-95 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Unionville, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 21 and I'm a college student who likes to sing, help others, go on adventures, and loves anything related to Youtube or Disney. I love to write poetry and song lyrics. I love to try new things. My favorite foods include anything Mexican, Italian, and Chinese, but I'll eat anything under the sun. I'm looking for friends and maybe a girlfriend somewhere down the line. I just recently came out to friends and family so I am still going through that process. Most of them are either accepting or still coping with it seeing that I did grow up in North Carolina in a Christian home. But I'm ready to be me and see where this journey called life takes me! Come along for the ride!


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Unionville, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friends and maybe a girlfriend somewhere down the line. I just recently came out to my family, so that would take them some getting used to, but I'm ready to be who I am and not be held back by my surroundings or circumstances.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Swimming Walking Yoga