@MamaT-1981 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Port Orchard, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Don't let my motherhood scare you. I may be a mother of 2 wonderful children, however, I am fairly laid back and know how to kick back and have fun. There are several things that I enjoy doing in my down time. Some of them involve my kids. While some of them involve friends/family, or just myself.

BTW... Before you can ask: I am a soft butch. I spend most of my time dressed as a butch. I rarely have "fem" days. I just prefer a good pair of jeans and t-shirt to dresses and dressy things. I don't wear make-up either. That's just not me.

**I am pansexual. For those who don't "get it": It means that I don't have a gender preference. Male, female, lesbian, bisexual, transgender..... When it comes to seeking love, it's not about gender or a person's body. It's not what a person LOOKs like that is important. It's all about the mind and the heart. I care about how a person thinks and sees the world.

What you see is what you get. Jeans, t-shirts, hoodies, sneakers, hats, bandanas, that's me. Take me or leave me.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Port Orchard, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who is not afraid of a ready-made family. We are a package deal. All of us or none of us. Must like/have/want kids (and a cat). Someone who is laid back, but knows what they want in life. I'm looking for that person who knows how to be independent while being able to put their all (equally) into a relationship. Someone who is free of drama and games.

I'm looking for someone who is genuinely ready to settle down with a family and create a life. A true, life partner.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Walking