@Managua_Rodrigo is a 41 year old Gay Male from Managua, Managua, Nicaragua. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Stable and independent in every way, looking for the same. Down to earth and relaxed, just a little bit of a neat freak. I currently work for an Online Marketing Firm in Nicaragua, but definitely willing to travel for the right ONE.
At this stage in my life, staying in cuddled with my partner and watching a great movie would be an ideal afternoon. I am not into the clubs and bars as much, don't mind them, but there is more to life than that and would love for you to discover it with me.
Values, morals and just an all around kind person is what I look for, sense of humor doesn't hurt either since I posses all these qualities and more. I am into health and well being. Love to travel and discover new places and cultures with my significant other as well as discovering ourselves along the way.
The basis of any type of relationship is Friendship and trust, so lets get to know each other, there is nothing to loose.


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Managua, Managua, Nicaragua


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I want values, morals and an all around kind person. Stable and independent in every way. Someone that is ready to start a serious relationship. Is willing to travel, because I am. No drama, just looking for an honest guy to love and love me back. Spend quality time together, travel and live life to the fullest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Horse Riding Volleyball Walking Water Sports