Steph

@Manchester-Steph is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everyone!

My name is Stephanie (Steph for short) and I'm a student at the University of Manchester, so I live there during term time, but I'm actually from Barnsley, about an hour and a half away from Manchester by train.

I have three older siblings, a twin brother and two sisters. I live with my mum and my four cats in the summer time, but live on my own in term time :)

Feel free to drop me a message, I'll try to respond quickly :D

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

All I'm looking for is someone who can make me laugh, who isn't afraid to be themselves and who can give me the courage to do the same.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Drawing Entertaining Movies Reading Strategy Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Walking