@MandaPanda1191 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Fox Lake, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Welp, I'm Amanda.
I am down to earth, sarcastic, sometimes way too honest (but only if you want me to be or if I'm drunk lol), I love being around people and having fun. I work for my dad at his repair shop and towing company. I love being out in the tow truck and I love learning about fixing cars. Right now I'm in the office as a receptionist/ dispatcher. I like it. Hopefully one day, I will take over the business.
I don't want to put my entire life in a paragraph because then we have nothing to talk about. So send me a message :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fox Lake, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a relationship. Someone I can be with that's going to be honest, caring, and loving. Someone I can be dorky with, hang out, feel like your my best friend but also be my partner and lover. My other half, my equal.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Swimming Volleyball Yoga