Ram34

@Manila_Ram34 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hallo an alle!
Ich bin Ramon. Ich komme von den Philippinen aus Manila. I am new to this site. I hope to meet friends here and hopefully the man I can spend the rest of my life with!

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Romantic

Looking for

The main reason why I created a profile here is ultimately find the right person I will be sharing the rest of my life with. Of course it must start from friendship as it is the strongest foundation of a good and lasting relationship!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Running Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Ralf

Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart

57