@Manila_Ram_1988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! Well I don't know where to begin but anyway I am just an easy go lucky guy, your boy next door kind of guy. I work at night but not in a bar or club house, I work in call center for US outsource's company. I do love reading, watching movies, and listening to music. I also love doing outdoor activities like hiking, camping, swimming and running. I am a serious type of guy according to my friends but I disagree them cause I am cool specially when I have my books or mp3 haha. Ask me about the others don't know what else to write. hugs


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Just looking for someone that can cheer me up whenever I am sad. Someone that will hug me and kiss me limitless. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Pop Reggae RnB Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Running Swimming Volleyball Walking