@Manolo is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Originally from Strasbourg, France, I came to Glasgow to study politics and sociology. I am highly interested in engaging politics and performing arts, especially when the two mingle! Looking to meet girls in the Glasgow area.

I like the lights of Aqaba and the calm lives you can imagine when looking at kitchens in buildings, the scooters in Taipei, the train which passes by Ostkreuz in Berlin, old bookshops... My motto is that I spend money on books first and then if there's something left I buy food! But that only works when I'm studying abroad, otherwise I embrace food (the f-word) more than anyone else.
I dislike the effects of reading a knowledgeable book because of its dangerousity. I dislike the immediate effects but I enjoy the long-term consequences of having to think deeply about a specific subject.
I am scared by a lot things but I always end up doing them... which gives me mixed feelings.

Nothing is disencouraged


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Girls in the Glasgow area.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Drawing Gardening Travelling Writing

Music interests

Sports interests