@Mansfield_Pat is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Mansfield, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm from Las Vegas been living out here for little over 2 years now. I live in a small town where, well not a lot of lesbians are around the area. It would definitely be nice to meet some more ladies around here. I love the outdoors, riding 4 wheelers, fishing, camping and hiking. I'm not really one to sit in front of a computer on a beautfiul day, I would much rather spend time outside doing whatever comes to mind. There's alot to know and if you want to know more about me ask me I have no fear in answering any questions.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mansfield, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Well what am I looking for?? I don't know but I will when I come across her. I never go for the same type of woman. They have all been different. I want someone that I can go dancing with, hiking, fishing, camping and play some sports with.. A woman that makes me feel really good around her the one that always puts a smile on my face when I see her. Someone who is competely honest, no lying, no cheating. Someone who enjoys kids, I know I don't have any but I have niece's and nephew's that I love more and more everyday, I wish I could see and spend more time with them. A person that wants to have a bestfriend for life, loves to cuddle and be around one another.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball Water Sports