@Mara_Lopes is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I had to choose "just looking" because I don't know you yet! If there is a connection, but no chemistry... we'll be just friends. If there is both, I will choose to take my time to get to know you better before jumping in... no uhauls here. If there is chemistry but no connection, we'll... no we won't. I'm not that type of gal, sorry.
More about me:
I know who I am, I know what I want. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm caring, patient, loving, passionate, expressive, open minded, honest, and communicate well. I am currently looking for new people to meet, and get to know better if there is a connection.
I believe in balance, self reflection, and personal improvement. I strive for a healthy lifestyle and that includes surrounding myself with healthy people (both physically and emotionally). Maybe you're one of them?


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown


Flexible Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

What I desire is an intelligent and interesting woman with a keen sense of humor and a capacity to care and hopefully love.
Someone who can be serious when the occasion calls for seriousness, but can also be very playful . I desire a woman who has a zest and passion for living life to the fullest. Someone who is willing to share in my interests as I most certainly would be willing to share in her interests. I'm drawn to women who are spontaneous and never fake. I'm an optimistic and compassionate,I am physically attracted to women who have a presence and some standards as far as hygiene and manners etc, someone who knows the joy in a good time but also enjoys just being... Are you that woman?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Fishing Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Electronic Jazz Pop Reggae Religious Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Pilates Running Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Walking Yoga