@Maranda-Ann is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Pierce, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! My name is Maranda An. I am 18 years old. I just moved to Fort Pierce, and dont know anyone. I like to sing and dance, ride horses, hang out, play volleyball, go mudding. I am very laid back type of girl. I love to meet new people. I am shy at first, but once I get to know you I am no longer shy. I am new to this whole dating website type thing. Um I guess thats it.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Pierce, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a girl between the ages of 18-22. I dont mind if they have kids. I want someone who will be honest with me from day 1. No hidden secrets or such. I am looking for someone who has similar interest like me. Someone who is laid back and can have fun with me and family and friends. I am a family girl. Family will always be my number one. If they cant handle that , then they shouldnt bother talking to me. So I guess ladies talk to me1

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga