@Marat1990 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Moscow, Moscow, Russia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a gay and I'm from Russia. You know, it's like be a spy:) Moreover, I'm from moslem family. I don't complain of my life. Actually, I just want to communicate with guys from other areas, to get to know smth new about other countries and lifestyle of those places. Of course, my dream is to find somebady who will become my dream. Yeah, I know, it's sugary clishe but it's truth:)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Moscow, Moscow, Russia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

First of all, I looking for conversation;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Ice Skating Skiing