@Mari-1979 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Windhoek, Khomas, Namibia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


There are so many layers to one person that its impossible to encapsulate in an online profile. Various dimensions makes the person who they are. In words i can describe myself as someone that knows what she wants, likes a new challenge and is not afraid to take a risk. Hence the reason i am trying to broaden my horizons on this site.

I am independent, loyal to those that i love, and a true friend. I love sport and being active, but sometimes spending time on the couch with a good TV series , movie, or conversation is also on top of my list. I am well read..and have a wide spectrum of interests that I enjoy exploring through literature. Good food, excellent wine and intelligent conversation.

I take important issues in life seriously, but I also enjoy having fun with friends and doing something that challenges me. I believe in personal growth and expanding personal boundaries


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Windhoek, Khomas, Namibia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone that knows what they want with a strong personality to match my own and can engage in good uplifting and intelligent conversations. Someone that can see the humor in a situation and treat people with respect. Ideally someone that loves traveling as i am still planning to travel to various parts of the world that i have not seen.. Enjoy good food, and trying new things. If you like pitching a tent, and sitting around a campfire with good company and a cold beer - even better. Understanding the importance of give / take in a relationship and have strong family and moral values

Someone with direction and purpose. I regard religion as an important part of my life and would ideally like to share that with my partner. A partner that is not afraid to show how they feel and can communicate those feelings in both words and actions.

Also, if you harbor some unresolved feelings for your ex partner, rather sort it out first as i prefer to meet someone that is not still attached to an ex partner in an emotional way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Gospel Jazz Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Hockey Inline Skating Swimming Water Sports