@Maria-1964 is a 52 year old Lesbian Female from Portland, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


What am I like? quiet, a little shy, down to earth, nerdy, honest. I enjoy talking with people I know. I'm working towards my Master's in Psychology. My two boys are 18 and 20, practically men. I love long, quiet, secluded walks; curling up on the couch with a good book; cooking something interesting; board games; action or crime drama movies ... anything except horror and bathroom humor comedies. I grew up in Europe (Holland), lived in Colorado, joined the military, moved to Alaska, lived there for 20 years and moved to Portland.
What am I looking for? someone with interests similar to mine (of course)! All kidding aside , I am looking for friendship. If things develop into something more, then that's a bonus.


General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Portland, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two


Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 42 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Movies Photography Reading Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Disco Pop Religious

Sports interests

American Football