@Maria-64 is a 52 year old Lesbian Female from Portland, Oregon, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Oh my gosh! what am I getting into here.
I guess you could say that I'm normal (whatever that means), my 19-year old son says I'm normal...for an old person. My 20-year old son thinks I'm a nerd, because I'm in university studying psychology and won't settle for just passing. My dog thinks I'm better than a fresh steak (at least I'd like to think she'd say that). My older son is right, I am a nerd. I absolutely love learning the stuff I am, even the harder stuff. The younger one is dead wrong, my human development class study puts me at middle age. I like joking and a little bit of lively banter. I tend to be a quiet person unless I'm watching a Bronco's game or singing completely off key. I enjoy walks out in the nature parks, often with my camera. Getting out of the house, for me, means Powell's book store or window shopping downtown, perhaps the mall, Saturday market, Central library, maybe the art museum. At home fun, is playing board games, cooking something new, crocheting yet another afghan, watching tv or studying.
I'd like to find someone willing to take a chance on me. Someone who likes walks in some of the local parks. Someone who will love my singing, even though I'm tone deaf. Someone who likes to cuddle with a cup of hot cocoa (and me) watching television. Someone who enjoys talking about all kinds of stuff without trying to change my stance or opinion. Someone who is interested enough in me that they can listen to me talk all about the things I'm learning. (I'm a full time student, working towards master of psychology, and I'm a little but of a nerd). Someone who likes dogs and can be very patient with Sparkles. She is a rescue and has a lot of anxiety issues.
So are you the one that will take a chance on me?


General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Portland, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

. . . well I wrote all that in my intro . . . so you'll have to go back . . . sorry

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 57


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Indie Pop Religious

Sports interests

American Football Ice Skating

1 Friends


Saint Helens


Heidi ayers