@Mariah-1996 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Rochester, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey you, I am Mariah. I am 19 years old. I live at home. I literally have 1 person I hangout with and that is my best friend Ashlynn. I hate drama and people that only complain. I have 4 brothers, 3 older and 1 younger. I grew up all over the state of MN. I don't drive because of a bad accident last year, it scares me. I love taco's, the color orange, playing basketball, watching football, tanning, going to the gym, smoking trees and cigarettes, shopping, coffee, and family time.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Rochester, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a good friend, or potential date. I want someone that is not still hiding. I want someone that has come out of the closet and is happy with who they are.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga