@Mariah-Roosevelt-Park is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from North Muskegon, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm currently living with family, though I'm working towards getting a place of my own eventually. I have a dog named Bella and a cat named Jimmy. I am suffering from perpetual boredom and am looking for a way to fill my time, hopefully with another person.

I like playing video games, though my system just broke so I'm going without for a while. I like to read, but lately I've been too restless to focus on the words. Netflix manages to take up a bit of my time, but I've recently started up on a yoga class on youtube.

I need someone who's low maintenance and energetic enough to inspire me to get out and do more but relaxed enough to cuddle between adventures.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location North Muskegon, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who has the patience to withstand my awkward first few dates, also my social anxiety, but that's improving quite a bit thanks to my sister. Someone who would be just as happy going to the beach with my family as playing call of duty at home with me, (I'm not that good yet but I'd be willing to practice if I had someone to play with) must love dogs and at least tolerate cats.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop House Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Swimming Walking Yoga