@Marianne is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm Marianne. I'm 21 years old. I've never been with a woman, but I have always found them attractive. I like men as well, but it seems like lately I can't connect with men on a level I'm satisfied with. It's hard to explain, I feel like it's time to explore my attraction to women. I'm just looking for a friend at first, someone to chat with on here, and if we seem to get along I'll give my number :)
Don't be shy, I'm very friendly. And I love to talk about any subject. Lets get a convo started :D


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a friend. Someone to connect with. It seems like lately, I haven't been able to connect with men on a level I'm satisfied with. I've always thought women were attractive, and now I feel like it's time to explore that. I'm just looking for a connection, whatever happens after that, happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Dining Out Movies Music Strategy Games Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel House Pop Rap Religious Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Pilates Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga