@Marie-1966 is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Let my words write my life and let my heart follow the script to its final scene..


General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for the right one with a good heart, not looks or beauty because what counts is what is inside , I am seeking someone who loves life, ideas, art, and culture. Someone with substance and grace. Someone who's not afraid of life's bumps and face them head on. Someone who's at ease with different culture and different kind of people. Someone who's not superficial, not too pure. Someone who knows where they want to be in life but aren't afraid to move somewhere else. Someone's who's a leader who can follow and a follower who can lead. Someone who owns nice things but they don't own them. Someone who believes that there's always something better and not afraid to try it. Someone mature, affectionate, secure, confident, loving, passionate. Someone with a good sense of humor . Someone who's fun and easy to get alone with. Someone who's not afraid to try new things and experience life to its fullest, someone who's not judgmental or hypocritical, someone who's sweet and kind and yet rough when need be. Someone who loves music and loves to dance. Someone who will love me for me. Someone who's not afraid to give and receive. Someone that will not try to change me. Someone who's ready to have a ball and experience life with me and at the end of the day could cuddle and explore every inch of me and find the way to my soul. WARNING: I am not in to couples / or men!! / If you don't love yourself then you can love anyone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training

1 Favorites





Licey al Medio