@Marie-Tuscaloosa is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am looking for friendship and fun! I'm Marie, 24 years old from Tuscaloosa. I am currently in a relationship, I'm not looking for anything serious and girls only! If this would make you uncomfortable don't pursue me. I'm a fun girl, I do have 2 children so that leave me little time to meet people. I am not looking for anyone to join us, just fun! I think women are beautiful and find myself more attracted to women. If your interested send me a message 😉


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins
Location Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friends, or a light relationship. Nothing serious just seeing what's out there

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Wine Tasting

Music interests

Hip Hop Metal Rap

Sports interests