@Marielle is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Memphis, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well, I'm a very open-minded person. I'm love reading and gaming but I also love the occasional party. I'm a little quiet at first but once you get to know me, I really open up. I plan on becoming a fitness instructor and I should be going to school for it in a few months. I'm currently working as a personal driver for a retiree.

I'm a HUGE science geek. I usually end up watching science shows more then the usual stuff on TV.

My favorite shows are Star Trek: TNG, Once Upon a Time, Glee, Firefly and Warehouse 13. I have a LOT of favorite movies and I'm into a lot of different types of music (except for rap).

If you want to chat, give me a shout! I only ask that you refrain from sending me "one-word" messages.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Memphis, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Stubborn

Looking for

As long as you're loving, fun, open-minded, at least somewhat geeky, and like to do more then sit on the couch all day, you're good in my book.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Hiking Motorbikes Movies Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Garage Jazz Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Weight Training