@Mariha is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Rockland, Maine, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm from Rockland . I am a single mother to a one and a half year old baby boy. I have a car and I would love to finally find someone to just be happy with. I am a sad soul who just needs someone understanding. I'm goofy and I love to just cuddle and watch movies. I'm looking for someone cuddly. And someone who is understanding with depression and anxiety. I'm struggling and need someone to help me through. I love laughing and I do smoke bud so smoking and relaxing is so amazing. But if you don't smoke, totally fine too darling. I'm also a big awkward flirt so you gotta be accepting of that. :p


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rockland, Maine, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm not really looking for anyone or anything in general. Every time I come at something with an expectation I get hurt. I'm hoping to finally be happy and find that special someone who knows how to make me smile.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Folk Pop Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running Sailing Swimming Walking Wrestling Yoga