MariiOrtuno

@MariiOrtuno is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Tampa, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

KIK ME INSTEAD OF MESSAGING ME 👭 Lesbian | I'm Short 😭😂 4'11 | Love to be Fit 💪 | Future Marine | I'm looking for some fun and a good time | I can be really random and silly but I'm a big romantic | Tend to lean between the feeme and butch side but I'm looking for someone I can go down on 😍 😘 and grab as well as them on me 💦 💦KIK ME INSTEAD OF MESSAGING ME! !!

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Tampa, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Not looking for anyone older than 21 | I'm looking for a relationship | No luxury just chill, parks, movies , skating and consisting of the small things that make us happy | Also want someone I can workout with 😘 Someone I will start out as friends and see where it goes | Have fun and someone to be silly and playful with and who enjoys being adventurous and competitive. I want a freak who likes to get kinky tho 😣. I want someone who enjoys being touched and grabbed due to I love the female body 😍 but if you don't like being touched we're gonna have some issues 😂

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Metal Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Casie

Orange County

24