@Marinara is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Rogers, Arkansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.


Hello! I'm a 19 year old college student currently. I'm contemplating finishing college because the american education system is just irritating and expensive. I'm a major hippie, I have a 74 vw beetle that's currently out of commission, I also really enjoy classic music like CCR, The Beatles, Bob Darin, Led Zeppelin, Steve Vai, Slash, and a lot more. I'm really laid back and I like to have fun and be with people. I enjoy going out and doing stuff, I can't stand to be cooped up inside all day. I'm also a musician, I focus on singing and playing guitar but I play quite a few instruments. If we have the same interests or you just wanna chat, don't be afraid to message me!


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rogers, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who likes to get up and go to events such as farmers markets, lgbt events, hiking, the zoo, and other outdoor events. I also like laser tag, bowling, and skating. I'm the kind of person who appreciates the thought of a gift rather than the price. Since I'm an artistic person I would want the other person to enjoy what I give them even if it didn't cost me a thing. If you can cook great! I'm a little lazy at it and we have to eat somehow! If not, I'm sure we can scrounge something up. I really enjoy picnics and hammocks, so hopefully you do too. Music is a big aspect of my life, if it's not for you that's perfectly fine but I would like for someone who would support me in my passion and know when I need to be left alone to work. That being said, cuddles are the best and I enjoy hanging out but alone time is important for any relationship. I'm looking for a loyal and honest person. Communication and loyalty are of major importance to me and I hope they are for you too. I want to travel the world and would like someone who would enjoy it too. I haven't decided on a career but am trying to find it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Folk Metal Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking