Michelle

@Marion-Michelle is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Carbondale, Illinois, United States of America.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! I'm 31. I'm a single mom and I go to school for OTA. Ask me about it. :)
I'm a single mom of 2 kids. I like to read and cook and ride horses and watch movies. I like getting lost and seeing new places. Hiking is fun when the weather is good. I honestly just chill most of the time. I'm mostly a homebody except when I get a wild hair. I'm actually looking to meet a girl. I've never been in a serious relationship with a woman. I think it's time I took the step and went for it. Hope that doesn't scare you. Message me if you wanna talk. I love casual, inquisitive conversation.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Carbondale, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Religious Rock

Sports interests