@Marissa-Clarksville is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Clarksville, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a writer who is currently overwhelmed with working two jobs and attending school so I am turning to this site to help with the dating scene!


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Clarksville, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone to share my art and my free time with and just enjoy life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Electronic Folk Garage Grunge House Indie Jazz Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Martial Arts Pilates Racquetball / Squash Swimming Tennis Volleyball Yoga