@Marissa_1994 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Waco, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

30 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey!! My name is Marissa. I'm gonna list things and if theres anything else you care to know just ask me! ♥
1) I'm 19 and love hanging out with my best friends in the entire world, Kiki and Shy!!
2) I love the colors black, blue, green, red, and purple the most.
3) My favorite food is mac & cheese, strawberries, pickles, chocolate, and a bunch of different french foods.
4) I have a hyper personality most of the time.
5) Wolves, lions, tigers, dolphins, dogs, cats, then every other animal is next on my list of favorite animals.
6) I do love snakes and lizards and just about every other slimy creepy crawly reptile amphibian bug out there.
7) I'm wild if I know you.
8)I get really hyper if I don't eat or sleep.
9) If I don't know you I'm extremely shy in person.
10) I don't like people who complain about everything... Everyone has something that's wrong.
11) I can get emotional.
12) I'm very jumpy but not easily scared enough to completely freak out.
13) I'll like anyone until they give me a reason not to.
14) I listen to all kinds of music and I don't really have a favorite type. I do have favorite songs though. :)
15) I'm not perfect so I don't expect anyone else to be either.
16) I love having a good time.
17) I fall in love easily but not quickly (funny right?)
18) My friends always think I'm crazier each day!!! :)
19) I'm not going to hide who I am or pretend to be someone I'm not just to please you. Don't like it? Unfriend me.
Any more questions just ask me!! ^_^ )O(


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Waco, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a woman I can be with who is okay with me having a boyfriend. I would do my best to give both the attention they deserve and to not put one above the other. I want a healthy relationship with a woman I can easily get along with who is attracted to me as much as I am attracted to her. I would like a fun woman who is loving and honest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

13 Favorites











The Colony