Mark Andrew

@Mark-Andrew is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Simbahan, Muslim Mindanao, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a fairly experienced Dom, that believes that one can never stop learning. I wish to share my knowledge with others, others who have the desire to learn. Exploring the unknown can be frightening, but exhillerating with the right person. Can you be the one?

My journey through this Life has helped me to learn flexability in areas that at first glance need to be rigid. I, too, can learn. The day when one ceases to learn, is the day ones excistance becomes meaningless. I hope to find someone that shares the same thoughts as I.

Master is a confident, thorough and rewarding Dominant. I believe myself to be a thoughtful and sensual Dom, excited at the possibility of giving marvellous, sensuous, intense, and challenging experiences to my playmates. I like to challenge, to push and probe against current limits, while always respecting hard limits. Master encourages to use a structured approach to your training. This allows for the sub/slave the opportunity to reflect on past activities.

I am looking for a lifestyle slave/sub who is genuinely interested in long term submission & slavery.I have been involved in the lifestyle for over 7 years. I would like to find a sub/slave that is either new to the lifestlye or is open to learning new things he should have an open mind and a true willingness to learn more.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Simbahan, Muslim Mindanao, Philippines


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Ask me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 90


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Cooking Drawing Hiking Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests


Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Jogging