@Mark-Hawthorne is a 25 year old Gay Male from Hawthorne, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Mark. I am a college student, writer, dancer, artistic director and passionate LGBT activist.

I major in print journalism & women's and gender studies with a minor in public relations.

Dance and writing are major aspects of my life and I am big on community service and activism work.

Driven young professional here.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Hawthorne, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I guess I am looking for a man (preferrably a man of color) who is secure in who he is as a person, driven, intellectual, honest, and can handle a big personality like mine.

I am moreso interested in dating and getting to know people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests