@Markeisha is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Lynwood, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


ell for those who may think i'm your typical 21 year old your wrong! I love going out, but I also like staying in with a good movie and cuddle. I'm a girly girl that's not afraid to get dirty. Yes I love to dress up and wear heals, but I can put on my cow girl boots, or gym shoes on as well. I'm not going to cry if I break a nail! I currently work in the management field. I'm also in school for nursing. I will be done in October of this year!!!! Yay! Hard work pays off! Brains and beauty is always a good combination. I do like sports , so I'm the type to sit next to you on the couch and watch a good game. I can be a deardevil at times. I love going to live concerts. Summer is my favorite season, because it's so much to do. My taste in music is every where. I'm a music freak! You name it from Alternative to Country. I have a bubbly personality. I'm always laughing, or making someone laugh. I can be sarcastic at times to. I live life like every moment is my last. So if you like what you read and want to know more, message me! ;)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Lynwood, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl thats sweet inside and out. Knows what she wants. Isn't too shy to be herself. I want someone I can talk to about any and everything. Has goals and is driven.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking