@Marlon-1962 is a 53 year old Lesbian Female from Mineral Springs, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a self employed and love my job. I like camping, hiking, social events and a great sense of humor.


General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mineral Springs, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is witty, funny, romantic and carries herself like a Lady.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing