@Marrgeexoxo12 is a 40 year old Bisexual Female from Fairhope, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I think I am a pretty laid back down to earth person and I can get along with pretty much anyone and have a good time doing just about anything as long as I am in good company! I am pretty straight forward and not into playing games and drama, Its a waste of energy. I think you should enjoy life and take advantage of the little things in life! First and foremost,I am very family oriended and love kids!I like to be outdoors, camping(although havent been in years, I plan to start going more in the coming summers!),walking the trails or beach or wherever. I like movies, animals, shopping, boating, road trips and bon fires! I am not into the club/bar scene every weekend but its fun once in a while. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend, for the nice, sweet guy, someone that can make me laugh and laugh at himself,


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Fairhope, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Outgoing Serious

Looking for

I want to find a man that is not too hurt and not too hard to trust again and can give himself to a husband to be loved and taken care of in a way that will bring a joy of life and an appreciation him's gonna look forward to every day

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 45 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Fishing Motorbikes Music Reading Shopping

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming