@Mars-1986 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from San Dimas, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! My name is Mars, and I love French fries!

I'm a passionate person. A musician, writer, poet, humanitarian, and drug-free hippie!!


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Dimas, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is loyal, respectful, caring, kind, genuine. Someone who respects themselves. It's always great to have things in common, but I also believe that opposites attract, as well. I have vices, so I tend to stay away from people who drink excessively, smoke, and do drugs. Girls with tattoos and piercings are cool, though!! The rocker chick types and tomboys are cute. But, really, I am all about personality. If you're a good person on the inside, it shines through to the outside. I firmly believe that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Skateboarding Walking