Marsha

@Marsha is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Pretty much all my life revolves around animals so if you don't like them, we are not meant to be! I have dogs, cats and chickens at home, and work with dogs in the week. I have an 8 year old son and we are both vegan. Compassionate living is really important to me as well as broadening my mind and living by my social conscience.
I love reading and hope to start writing my own book soon, maybe I'll be the only one to ever read it, but I have a story to tell that won't stay inside.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A relationship I can enjoy, no stress required, jealousy free cuddles and kinship.
I don't have types, I just know when I meet someone if they give me that funny feeling in my belly and I want to know more about them.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Folk Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

1 Friends

Samantha Jayne

Wigston Magna, Leicestershire

33

1 Favorites

Samantha Jayne

Wigston Magna, Leicestershire

33