@Marshal-1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Palatka, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Marshal.. Well that's my nickname. I'm 23 single divorced mom. I work as a manager in a fast food restraunt. Love mom life. Vibing out to music is the best thing to me.. Well besides my daughter. 420 life. Just want to be happy and understood.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Palatka, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Friend or possibly a relationship. I need someone who is understanding and patient. Laid back and will be a partner, a side kick, a best friend, etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Jogging Skateboarding Swimming Yoga