@Marssy is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Poplar Grove, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Marissa I plan on becoming a social worker and I am currently a senior who is graduating this spring and will be going to university in the fall. I like cats and dogs and that's about it.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Poplar Grove, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a long term relationship with a girl who can be dominant yet nice at the same time. I want someone who I can trust and will trust me and tell each other everything. I need someone who will be there in my worse times and my best and will always support me. I do not want a stoner or someone who smokes weed or cigarettes. I want someone who understands that I have a lot of self love issues, depression, and anxiety and will help me get through it all. I want someone who is mature and is not afraid to talk about sexual and intimate things.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Music Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Electronic Pop Rock

Sports interests

Ice Skating Swimming Walking