@Marte is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Trondheim, Sør-Trøndelag, Norway. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Marte, I live in Trondheim in Norway.
At the moment in studying to become a German teatcher, so if you are German I would really love it if you sent me a message.
I love drawing and art in general, I love languages, and even though I'm not that good, I'm planing to learn as many as possible! :D
I love to travel and my main goal is to see the world and meet new people! :D


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Trondheim, Sør-Trøndelag, Norway


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm not looking for anything special, but I'm a sucker for brown eyes and geeky people!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends