@Marthasville_Wolfie is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Marthasville, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a bit of a contradiction between my online and offline self. In real life, I am very shy and quiet, and slightly wary when it comes to physical contact with others. Online, I'm very affectionate through rp (roleplay, ex. ~Curls up next to you with my head in your lap~), and I love to flirt with women. I love to do little and big things for others at any cost to myself, the smiles and grins of happiness are all I wish in return. I can be very hard headed about things, but I'm also very open minded about most issues. I would like to have someone that I can start possibly experimenting with, as I'm a virgin and have never done anything with anyone (literally anything XD) and I would like to have more confidence in myself. I am a procrastinator, but I love to write and read fiction stories. Unfortunately I am very weak physically, but I would very much like to change that. I just need someone to work out with! Message me if you just want to talk about random things or would like to get to know me better. I love to roleplay and sometimes cyber (ask me if you want to know what that is! x3) so if you would like to or would like to learn how to, message me! I may even remember this site.. ^_^"


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Marthasville, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

A friend or friend with benefits in real life.. Someone who can pull me out of my shell and who will hold me, who loves to cuddle and snuggle! I want someone I can be affectionate with, and possibly more. Someone open minded about things, because I love weird people (that includes dom-sub enthusiasts, furries, bronies, and anime freaks :P).

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Comics Computers Hiking Motorbikes Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests


1 Friends


Fairview Heights