@Maseisa is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Maseru, Maseru, Lesotho. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! Im terrible at these intros...dont quite know what to say so i'll stick to the basics. Well im bisexual but halfway lesbian lol.

Im from Lesotho and no i dont own a horse... Wish i had one though lol! I have 7year old beautiful twins😊(girls). Was with their father up until about 3 years ago. I am currently studying Sociology and Development studies at NUL .

I'm pretty shy but have recently become more outspoken. I am very, very laidback. I'm a bit of a drunk too hahahahahha i jest! Well i do love all things vodka. My hobbies include art,poetry, reading, film, photography, music, yoga, travelling,hiking, camping(im a nature junky)
Drop a line or two if wanna know me a lil better.
Peace, love, laughter and orgasms❤

P.S i've been trying to upload pictures but they just wont go through. My IG handle is @laddyphatt


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Maseru, Maseru, Lesotho


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for an open minded, fun loving and sponteneous friend

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga

8 Friends


Malukaze, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality



Meadowbrook, Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality



Crown Garden, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality



Durban Central, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality



Durban Central, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality



Cowies Hill, Pinetown


1 Favorites

Kot Inférno

Lower Seoli