@Mason-1985 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Iowa, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an outgoing humble and loyal guy. Loves to travel. Spend time in beaches and play water sports activities. I also love to run most of the time just to maintain my figure fit. I'm so into fashion... I'm a very adventurous guy who likes to try and explore my horizons. I'm I'm not afraid to try things that makes me curious. i wanna feel and experience how to be independent. I go for things and people who makes me happy. I used to spend most of time with my family and friends. I love music so much.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melbourne, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I can't give an exact idea how my perfect match looks like. But if you are a loving/caring, sincere, honest and nice I'll spend time to talk to a man like you.. Wink I don't even go for the looks nor the race -- where he's from.. But what's important to me is the real character. A character of real man not of those we've watched from the movies or what we've known from fairy tales. I so much hate players, liars and cheaters if you are one please keep off.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 33 - 90


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Investing Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Jogging Net Ball Skateboarding Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends