Mason12

@Mason12-1996 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Sterling, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. you read this, it means that you are interested in me, I like it. I am 25 years old, I go in for sports. I love to travel and go hiking. I am madly in love with nature. I am a good physique. in itself a very kind and sociable person. and always new acquaintances

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sterling, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a true friend. with the desire to grow into a relationship. I really want to find a man. I read from 37 to 80 years old. I want him to be faithful and give me his warmth, love and affection. and I will give him all the same. I want to spend my whole life with this person. Probably they will ask why a man is almost two my age. I think the adult generation is much more intelligent, sensual. because now there are a lot of stupid people who are not capable of loving with all their hearts. all the more so much more pleasant to deal with a wise and experienced person

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 37 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Disco Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga