@Matt_1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Peoria, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I never really know what to put in these things. Just on here looking for friends to chat and hang out with mostly. I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy. If its going to the movies or the gym (which in my case is the great outdoors) I am still gonna be the same person. I'm pretty genuine and know what I like and don't like. I may not do drugs but I am a huge fan of EDM music it has become a large part of my life in the past few years. In fact I really want a friend to go to vegas with for the Calvin Harris NYE show. I consider myself to be bisexual that is if you must put a label on me...I don't really like being labelled and I'm sure you wouldn't either but that is how I'd describe myself if you had to ask. I am not flamboyant nor can I really stand hanging out with guys who will act like girls because if I wanted to hang out with a girl I know quite a few of em already haha. I am currently a server just trying to get settled into Arizona and return to ASU to finish my degree :)

Despite what my previous paragraph has made me seem like (AKA like a Douchebag) you can definitely guess again. I am one of the most caring, loving and thoughtful guys ever. I know that I will pour my heart out to you if I trust you. I am also huge into just watching movies all night and cuddling on the couch maybe even have some drinks :) I can be extremely romantic when I want to be...It might just be enough to sweep you off your feet. I may also come across as the strong independent guy when you meet me but I honestly just want to feel secure and safe in the arms of someone who can make me feel special if that level of closeness can be achieved we will be unstoppable :)

I am also a born and raised Canadian boy...Yes I may be foreign but I do have american blood in my family line so I'm not extremely different from you but I may say a few specific words that may make you giggle just because of the way I say em' but I guess it adds to my unique personality :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Peoria, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a casual, genuine, caring and loving guy to meet and hopefully share my life with :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training